VitaNews DailyEveryday Wellness, Plainly Explained
Home / Reviews / VigorJelly Review
Independent review, not the manufacturer's site. This page is an independently researched, affiliate-supported review. We are not VigorJelly, and we are not affiliated with any company that manufactures, markets, or distributes it. We link to one Amazon search below and may earn a commission from qualifying purchases at no extra cost to you. Nothing here is medical advice.
No product photo shown here — the vendor's own bottle label prints marketing text this page doesn't reproduce.

VigorJelly

VigorJelly is a once-daily gummy sold around energy, circulation, and everyday vitality for adult men. Before we looked at the price, we wanted to know what's actually disclosed on the ingredient panel, who's actually behind the storefront, and how its numbers stack up against other products we've already reviewed — this is what we could independently confirm.

Two of Six Ingredient Doses Aren't Disclosed Ships From an Address We've Already Flagged on Another Review Identical Bundle Pricing to Other Products We've Covered Made in USA / GMP Certified (Seller-Stated)

VigorJelly's own front-page marketing keeps to energy, confidence, and everyday-vitality language. A separate references page hosted on the same domain cites outside research using considerably more clinical and, in places, animal-study framing that goes further than anything on the front page itself. We describe what those citations actually studied later on this page without quoting their titles directly, since some of that phrasing isn't something we choose to reproduce here.

We link to Amazon and may earn a commission from qualifying purchases at no extra cost to you
Label Check
Ingredient disclosureSix botanicals per serving. Four carry a disclosed amount — L-Arginine HCl 50mg, Tongkat Ali Extract 200mg, Maca Root Extract 100mg, and Ashwagandha Extract 100mg. The other two — Epimedium sagittatum extract and a combined Beet Root + Grape Seed Extract — carry no disclosed dose anywhere on the vendor's own page
Company nameWe checked the site's own terms, disclaimer, contact, and shipping pages directly. None of them name a manufacturer or parent company — only the storefront name “VigorJelly” itself, plus a reference to Colorado law and Denver, Colorado as the arbitration venue
Return addressThe refund policy's own return address is 19655 E 35th Dr., Suite 100, Aurora, CO 80011 — a large multi-tenant fulfillment warehouse. That exact suite is on record elsewhere in our own coverage as a return address for a different, already-reviewed product, and separately as the subject of a Better Business Bureau Scam Tracker report filed against a third, unrelated brand
Where to buy — our take

We're not linking to VigorJelly's own checkout. Between two of six ingredients carrying no disclosed dose, no manufacturer name anywhere on the site, a return address that's already on record elsewhere in our coverage for a different product, and bundle pricing that matches other products we've reviewed number for number, we don't think it's responsible to route readers toward that order page. Instead, we're linking to a standalone Tongkat Ali extract at the same 200mg dose VigorJelly itself discloses — the one ingredient here with a real, independently verifiable standard to check it against.

See Tongkat Ali Extract on Amazon → As an Amazon Associate, we earn from qualifying purchases.
Pricing & Guarantee — From the Order Page We Checked
2 bottles$79/bottle, total $158 (crossed out from $358) — a shipping fee is not shown as page text for this tier, unlike the two larger tiers
3 bottles$69/bottle, total $207 (crossed out from $537), free shipping, marked “SAVE $330 TODAY”
6 bottles$49/bottle, total $294 (crossed out from $1,074), free shipping, marked “SAVE $780 TODAY” and labeled the seller's “Most Popular” option
CheckoutBuy buttons resolve to a CartPanda-hosted checkout subdomain, a third-party payment processor rather than the seller's own domain — common for products in this exact pricing-template family, and worth knowing if you're comparing screenshots against your own order confirmation
GuaranteeA 60-day satisfaction promise is stated: a full refund if the product is returned, or a partial refund without returning it “at the company's discretion.” Return shipping is the buyer's cost except for damaged or wrong items, bottles must be shipped back within 7 calendar days with tracking, and processing is stated as 3–5 business days for inspection plus 5–10 more business days for the refund to post
Manufacturing claimThe order page displays “MADE IN USA” and “GMP CERTIFIED” badges. Unlike some other products in this same funnel family, it does not claim FDA facility registration — and no facility name or location is disclosed anywhere on the site
Pricing and guarantee terms above are read directly off the vendor's own order and policy pages, current as of our latest check; a seller's terms can change at any time.
On this page
  1. What it's marketed for
  2. Label check
  3. Where to buy — our take
  4. Pricing & guarantee
  5. What we found
  6. The label, in more detail
  7. Things worth knowing before you decide
  8. Common questions
  9. Bottom line

What it's marketed for

VigorJelly's own sales page is sold as a once-daily gummy for adult men, framed around energy, confidence, and everyday vitality — its headline copy is comparatively restrained, leaning on testimonial language like feeling more energetic and more self-assured rather than clinical claims. A separate references page on the same domain, though, cites several outside studies that use considerably more clinical and animal-study language than anything on the front page — studies about a mineral studied in men's vitality research, a different fertility-linked trace mineral, and an animal-behavior study of a botanical, none of which are actually in VigorJelly's own six-ingredient list. We go through exactly what those citations do and don't match further down this page, describing rather than quoting their own titles, since the wording in a couple of them goes beyond what we choose to print here.

What we found

No manufacturer name anywhere — but a fulfillment address we recognize

We checked VigorJelly's terms, disclaimer, contact, and shipping pages directly, looking specifically for a company name behind the storefront. We found none — only "VigorJelly" as a brand name, a reference to Colorado law, and Denver named as the arbitration venue. What the refund policy does disclose is a physical return address: 19655 E 35th Dr., Suite 100, Aurora, CO 80011, a large multi-tenant industrial warehouse that public listings associate with a third-party fulfillment operator and with a company called Vitasource Health. That same address is already on record in our own coverage as a return address for a different supplement we've reviewed on a sister site. Separately, a Better Business Bureau Scam Tracker report (#1064451) filed against a third, unrelated brand — not VigorJelly — lists that identical suite as the address involved, describing a wrong product shipped and a fake celebrity endorsement used in that brand's marketing; the loss amount named in that report, $294, happens to equal VigorJelly's own advertised 6-bottle bundle price. We want to be precise about what this does and doesn't show: it is not evidence of a specific complaint about VigorJelly itself — we found none — but it does mean VigorJelly ships from a warehouse address independently tied to unrelated complaint history for other brands, and one general secondary source we found describes this same address more broadly as having been used by several hundred differently-named businesses selling supplements with disputed celebrity endorsements. We're citing that as a pattern about the location, not a claim specific to VigorJelly.

The exact same bundle math already appears on other products we've reviewed

VigorJelly's three pricing tiers — $358 crossed out to $158 for two bottles, $537 to $207 for three, and $1,074 to $294 for six, working out to $79, $69, and $49 per bottle — are, digit for digit, the same struck-through totals and per-bottle prices we've already documented on other, differently-named products elsewhere in our coverage that also process payment through the same third-party checkout provider (CartPanda). We're not aware of any legitimate reason four or more unrelated-sounding brands would land on identical reference prices and identical percentage discounts down to the dollar; the far more likely explanation is a shared sales-page and checkout template being reused across multiple storefronts, rather than each brand independently arriving at the same numbers.

Worth knowing: L-Arginine, one of VigorJelly's disclosed ingredients, is well documented to interact with nitrate-based medications, PDE5-inhibitor medications, and blood-pressure medications through its effect on blood vessel dilation. These statements have not been evaluated by the FDA. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. Always consult a healthcare provider before starting a new supplement, especially if you take medication or have a health condition.

The label, in more detail

All six ingredients, and what's actually disclosed about each

Per VigorJelly's own ingredient panel, one serving includes: L-Arginine HCl at 50mg, a compound that supports blood vessel dilation and is available cheaply as a standalone supplement; Tongkat Ali Extract at 200mg, a Southeast Asian root extract with a growing body of human research, though quality varies widely by how a given extract is standardized; Maca Root Extract at 100mg, a Peruvian root traditionally used for energy and stamina; Ashwagandha Extract at 100mg, an adaptogenic herb with reasonably consistent stress and energy research behind standardized extracts; Epimedium sagittatum extract, a traditional botanical, at an undisclosed dose; and a combined Beet Root + Grape Seed Extract, also at an undisclosed dose. Beet root's own research is generally dose-dependent on nitrate content, which an undosed label makes impossible to estimate. We found no study testing VigorJelly's finished six-ingredient formula as a whole — only, at most, research on some of its individual ingredients at doses that may or may not match what's actually in this product.

What the references page cites, and what it actually matches

VigorJelly's site includes a references page separate from the main sales page. Two of its citations concern a mineral studied in men's vitality research and a different trace mineral tied to fertility — neither of those two minerals appears anywhere in VigorJelly's own six-ingredient list. A third citation is an animal study of a botanical that also isn't among VigorJelly's six listed ingredients; we're not quoting that study's own title here since its wording goes further than the language we use on this page. The fourth citation is the only one that lines up with an actual VigorJelly ingredient: an animal study of a compound found in Epimedium sagittatum, the same botanical disclosed at an undisclosed dose above — again, we're describing rather than quoting its title directly. Put plainly: three of the four outside studies VigorJelly cites don't test an ingredient that's actually in the product, and the one that does is described, in its own words, well beyond the "energy and confidence" framing used on VigorJelly's own front-facing sales page.

Things worth knowing before you decide

Is VigorJelly FDA-approved?

No — and no dietary supplement is; the FDA doesn't approve supplements before they reach the market. VigorJelly's own page displays "Made in USA" and "GMP Certified" badges but, unlike some products in this same category, doesn't claim FDA facility registration, and it doesn't name or locate the facility at all. We found no independent, third-party lab testing of the finished product.

Does VigorJelly have one clear, verifiable company behind it?

No. We checked every legal-adjacent page on the site directly and found no manufacturer or parent-company name anywhere — only the "VigorJelly" storefront name, a reference to Colorado governing law, and Denver as the stated arbitration venue. The only concrete address disclosed is the refund policy's return address, which is a shared industrial fulfillment warehouse, not a named company's own facility.

Why does the return address matter?

Because it's not unique to VigorJelly. The same suite is already a return address we've documented for a different reviewed product, and it's independently named in a Better Business Bureau Scam Tracker report filed against a third, unrelated brand for a wrong-product-shipped and fake-celebrity-endorsement complaint. That report isn't about VigorJelly, and we found no VigorJelly-specific version of that complaint — but a shared fulfillment address with that kind of history is a reason for extra caution, not proof of anything about this particular product.

Are there real complaints specifically about VigorJelly?

We searched directly for a Better Business Bureau profile, a Trustpilot page, a Reddit thread, and general scam-report coverage under the "VigorJelly" name and found none of any of them. That's a genuinely honest negative result, not a gap in how hard we looked — it's also consistent with VigorJelly being a smaller or newer entrant in the same pricing-template family as other products we've reviewed that do carry specific, documented complaint records.

Common questions

What's actually in VigorJelly?

Per the vendor's own ingredient panel, per serving: L-Arginine HCl 50mg, Tongkat Ali Extract 200mg, Maca Root Extract 100mg, Ashwagandha Extract 100mg, Epimedium sagittatum extract (dose not disclosed), and a combined Beet Root + Grape Seed Extract (dose not disclosed).

Is VigorJelly legitimate or a scam?

The picture is genuinely mixed, not a clean yes or no. The botanicals themselves are real, studied plants, and four of the six ingredients do carry a disclosed per-serving dose — better label transparency than some products we've reviewed. Against that: two ingredients are undosed, no manufacturer name appears anywhere on the site, the return address is a shared warehouse independently tied to complaint history for a different brand, and the bundle pricing matches other reviewed products digit for digit, which points to a shared sales template rather than an independent pricing decision. We found no complaint record specific to the VigorJelly name itself. Given all of that together, we chose not to link readers to VigorJelly's own checkout.

Why isn't there a direct "buy" link to VigorJelly on this page?

Because two of six ingredient doses aren't disclosed, no manufacturer name appears anywhere on the site, the return address matches a warehouse already tied to a different brand's complaint history in our own coverage, and the exact bundle-pricing structure matches other reviewed products rather than looking like an independent decision. We're not comfortable sending readers toward that checkout. Instead we pointed to a standalone Tongkat Ali extract at the same disclosed 200mg dose, from a brand that publishes independent lab verification.

What would make the Tongkat Ali pick worth trying on its own?

VigorJelly discloses 200mg of Tongkat Ali Extract per serving but doesn't state what active-compound standard, if any, that extract is held to. A standalone extract standardized to a specific eurycomanone percentage and verified by independent lab testing (HPTLC) gives you a real, checkable number to compare against — something VigorJelly's own label doesn't provide for this ingredient.

Sources: vigorjelly.com — home page, terms, disclaimer, contact, shipping, refund, and references pages (accessed 2026-09-08); Better Business Bureau Scam Tracker report #1064451, bbb.org/scamtracker (accessed 2026-09-08, filed against a different, unrelated brand at the same Aurora, CO fulfillment suite); general secondary reporting on repeated business-name reuse at the same Aurora, CO industrial address, cited here only as a pattern about the location, not a claim specific to VigorJelly.
Bottom line

VigorJelly's disclosed formula is six real, studied botanicals — four with a stated per-serving dose (L-Arginine HCl, Tongkat Ali, Maca Root, Ashwagandha) and two without (Epimedium sagittatum, a combined Beet Root + Grape Seed Extract). That's better ingredient transparency than some products we've covered, but it stops short of full disclosure, and we found no test of the finished six-ingredient formula as a whole.

What concerns us more is everything around the formula: no manufacturer or parent-company name appears anywhere on the site, the refund policy's return address is a shared industrial warehouse already tied, in our own coverage, to a different reviewed product's return address and to an unrelated brand's Better Business Bureau complaint, and the bundle pricing matches other products we've reviewed number for number — a strong sign of a shared sales template rather than an independent brand. We found no complaint record specific to VigorJelly by name, which we're disclosing honestly rather than treating as reassurance. Taken together, we're not linking to VigorJelly's own checkout. If Tongkat Ali is the ingredient that actually interests you, a standalone extract with a disclosed, lab-verified dose is the more checkable way to try it.

See Tongkat Ali Extract on Amazon →

As an Amazon Associate, we earn from qualifying purchases.

Talk to a healthcare provider before starting any new supplement, especially if you take medication or have a health condition.

These statements have not been evaluated by the FDA. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

As an Amazon Associate, VitaNews Daily earns from qualifying purchases. This review reflects our own research and is not a guarantee of any outcome.

We use cookies for basic site function and, with consent, advertising measurement. See our Cookie Policy.